Staff

Contact Us

 

Cindy Wyant

Cindy Wyant

Owner - General Manager - Program Director

Cindy@1220.am • Ext 306
Questions regarding programming…call or email Cindy

Amy Dent Beebe

Amy Dent Beebe

Webmaster - Graphic Artist

Support@1220.am
Questions regarding website or web ads… email Amy

info@1220.am
3190 Lancaster Dr. NE
Salem, OR 97305

Phil Swearingin

Phil Swearingin

Engineer

Phil@1220.am • Ext 303
Questions regarding technical issues…call or email Phil

Curtis Crittenden “Intern Curtis”

Curtis Crittenden “Intern Curtis”

Mid-Valley Vibes Co-host - Social Media Director - Account Executive

Curtis@1220.am • Ext 304
Want advertising or to be a guest on his show…call or email Curtis

Relevant News Talk Radio Office

3190 Lancaster Dr NE, Salem, OR 97305, USA

Dan Sheets

Dan Sheets

Production Manager

Dan@1220.am • Ext 309
Questions regarding production of your ads…call or email Dan

Scott King

Scott King

Senior Account Executive

Scott@1220.am • Ext 309
Want advertising or a market consultation…call or email Scott

Fay DeMeyer

Fay DeMeyer

Mid-Valley Vibes Co-host - Director of Public Relations

Fay@1220.am • Ext 304